RSS Feed

Beginnings

Posted on

I have a room!  


I also have a lab! 

   

I have two rooms of cleaning to do! Not the floors, but many cabinets and drawers are filled with books, guides, unopened/unused trial software, unfinished experiments(!), and general clutter. I’ve dumped given the non-chemistry-related stuff to other teachers, so thats out of the way. And then there’s the stockroom. That room needs work. 

AND, I’ve never had my own room before! There are so many things to think about! I have a lot of volcano-related posters, but I should probably branch out. So in with motivational slogans and good guidelines for thinking, and some cool pictures and… I don’t know what I’m doing! 

4 responses »

  1. Is your classroom connected to your lab? Looks like a nice space. Thoughts on how you’ll organize the desks?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

