RSS Feed

Day 47: Stringing Stoich Together

Posted on

Day 47/180: sequences of events and repetition

Students had time to work through a bunch of stoich problems in class, and could ask me or other kids for help. An awfully productive work day, actually. I’m trying to anticipate work with next week’s Thanksgiving break, and how to deal with pending make-up tests and labs. Also, The Sick has been going around and make-up work is everywhere. Just when I think I’ve caught up with stuff, there’s extra assignments to go through. And I feel like I have to make comments on them, since those kids weren’t there for the conversations when they were corrected in class.

Leave a Reply

