RSS Feed

Day 16: Review Day

Posted on

Day 16/180: review for periodic table, compounds, and balancing equations test.

I think I’m more scared of tomorrow’s test than my students (okay, probably not possible, but I’m sure not very comfy with their knowledge). The mistakes I saw today were terrifying to me. And I really wanted another day on balancing equations, because the other teacher only left a half-day for it (she thought they’d already know it, from two years ago).

I’m gonna take control of the next unit. Way more time on things I know kids need more time on.

Leave a Reply

