RSS Feed

Day 6: New Bits and Pieces

Posted on

Day 6: Letters and Classrooms… a banner day!

Today, I started putting down words from a letter in my head. I’m writing a thank you to Dr. Tyson for charging me the other night at his talk. I’m having problems getting the imaginary conversation in my head into a one-sided thank you note. More tomorrow.

Then laundry and peach-rosemary jam-making, while binging on Dr. Who.

It’s also my last few free days. Yesterday, I had an interview for a long-term substitute position in chemistry. I start Monday!

AND I just was mentioned by @veganmathbeagle in the latest GMD newsletter. How flattering of you to think of me, Megan! Thanks!

“One of our favorite scientists”… awww, shucks!
Leave a Reply

